Tip Tracker
version 2.3

DEMO VERSION ( or Log In to access your account)


Totals

Sort by Job, Year, and/or Month

Job:
Month:
Year:  

$ Per Hour is based on 'Total Tips'.
Tip % is based on 'Tips' line.

Avg Tip % is based only on entries with sales.
Avg $ / Hour is based only on entries with hours.


All Jobs

All Tips

Date: 11/17/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $440.00
Sales: $1,200.00
Hours: 7.00

$ Per Hour: $62.86 / hr
Tip %: 36.67%
Date: 11/16/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $450.00
Sales: $1,800.00
Hours: 10.00

$ Per Hour: $45.00 / hr
Tip %: 25.00%
Date: 11/08/2018 (Thursday)
Time: PM
Tips: $415.00
Tip-Out: ($45.00)
Total Tips: $370.00
Sales: $1,610.87
Hours: 8.00

$ Per Hour: $46.25 / hr
Tip %: 25.76%
Date: 10/24/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $199.00
Sales: $741.75
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $22.11 / hr
Tip %: 26.83%
Date: 10/22/2018 (Monday)
Time: AM
Tips: $158.00
Tip-Out: ($15.00)
Total Tips: $143.00
Hours: 8.00

$ Per Hour: $17.88 / hr
Date: 10/03/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $287.00
Sales: $959.45
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $31.89 / hr
Tip %: 29.91%
Date: 09/12/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $295.00
Sales: $1,023.80
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $32.78 / hr
Tip %: 28.81%
Date: 09/03/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $64.00
Tip-Out: ($8.00)
Total Tips: $56.00
Sales: $298.35
Hours: 3.00

$ Per Hour: $18.67 / hr
Tip %: 21.45%
Date: 08/17/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $184.00
Tip-Out: ($14.00)
Total Tips: $170.00
Sales: $867.62
Hours: 7.50

$ Per Hour: $22.67 / hr
Tip %: 21.21%
Date: 07/26/2018 (Thursday)
Time: PM
Tips: $206.00
Tip-Out: ($20.00)
Total Tips: $186.00
Sales: $755.60
Hours: 7.00

$ Per Hour: $26.57 / hr
Tip %: 27.26%
Date: 07/25/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $309.00
Sales: $1,133.77
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $34.33 / hr
Tip %: 27.25%
Date: 06/15/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $32.00
Tip-Out: ($2.00)
Total Tips: $30.00
Sales: $192.20
Hours: 3.00

$ Per Hour: $10.00 / hr
Tip %: 16.65%
Date: 06/08/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $73.00
Tip-Out: ($7.00)
Total Tips: $66.00
Sales: $282.00
Hours: 4.00

$ Per Hour: $16.50 / hr
Tip %: 25.89%
Date: 03/24/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $70.00
Hours: 4.00

$ Per Hour: $17.50 / hr
Date: 03/23/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $360.00
Hours: 9.30

$ Per Hour: $38.71 / hr
Date: 03/23/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $360.00
Hours: 9.30

$ Per Hour: $38.71 / hr
Date: 03/19/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $300.00
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $33.33 / hr
Date: 03/18/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $40.00
Hours: 4.00

$ Per Hour: $10.00 / hr
Date: 03/17/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $300.00
Hours: 8.00

$ Per Hour: $37.50 / hr
Date: 03/14/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $80.00
Hours: 5.00

$ Per Hour: $16.00 / hr
Date: 03/12/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $120.00
Hours: 8.00

$ Per Hour: $15.00 / hr
Date: 03/11/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $150.00
Hours: 7.00

$ Per Hour: $21.43 / hr
Date: 03/10/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $215.00
Hours: 7.00

$ Per Hour: $30.71 / hr
Date: 03/09/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $300.00
Hours: 10.00

$ Per Hour: $30.00 / hr
Date: 03/07/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $70.00
Hours: 4.00

$ Per Hour: $17.50 / hr
Date: 03/05/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $240.00
Hours: 7.00

$ Per Hour: $34.29 / hr
Date: 03/04/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $140.00
Hours: 6.00

$ Per Hour: $23.33 / hr
Date: 03/03/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $200.00
Hours: 7.00

$ Per Hour: $28.57 / hr
Date: 03/02/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $260.00
Hours: 10.00

$ Per Hour: $26.00 / hr
Date: 03/01/2018 (Thursday)
Time: PM
Tips: $120.00
Hours: 3.00

$ Per Hour: $40.00 / hr
Date: 02/28/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $140.00
Hours: 6.00

$ Per Hour: $23.33 / hr
Date: 02/26/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $120.00
Hours: 5.00

$ Per Hour: $24.00 / hr
Date: 02/25/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $160.00
Hours: 5.00

$ Per Hour: $32.00 / hr
Date: 02/24/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $250.00
Hours: 7.00

$ Per Hour: $35.71 / hr
Date: 02/23/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $270.00
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $30.00 / hr
Date: 02/22/2018 (Thursday)
Time: PM
Tips: $20.00
Hours: 2.00

$ Per Hour: $10.00 / hr
Date: 02/21/2018 (Wednesday)
Time: PM
Tips: $85.00
Hours: 6.00

$ Per Hour: $14.17 / hr
Date: 02/18/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $280.00
Hours: 6.00

$ Per Hour: $46.67 / hr
Date: 02/17/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $380.00
Hours: 9.25

$ Per Hour: $41.08 / hr
Date: 02/16/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $300.00
Hours: 9.25

$ Per Hour: $32.43 / hr
Date: 02/11/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $530.00
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $58.89 / hr
Date: 02/11/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $530.00
Hours: 9.00

$ Per Hour: $58.89 / hr
Date: 02/10/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $270.00
Hours: 9.50

$ Per Hour: $28.42 / hr
Date: 02/09/2018 (Friday)
Time: PM
Tips: $100.00
Hours: 5.00

$ Per Hour: $20.00 / hr
Date: 02/05/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $300.00
Hours: 8.50

$ Per Hour: $35.29 / hr
Date: 02/05/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $300.00
Hours: 8.50

$ Per Hour: $35.29 / hr
Date: 02/05/2018 (Monday)
Time: PM
Tips: $150.00
Hours: 6.00

$ Per Hour: $25.00 / hr
Date: 02/03/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $300.00
Hours: 8.50

$ Per Hour: $35.29 / hr
Date: 01/28/2018 (Sunday)
Time: PM
Tips: $105.00
Hours: 5.00

$ Per Hour: $21.00 / hr
Date: 01/27/2018 (Saturday)
Time: PM
Tips: $287.00
Hours: 10.00

$ Per Hour: $28.70 / hr